hoc@key Adressbuch:

Hamburger HV

Präsident

Ingo Heidebrecht
Schäferkampsallee 1
20357 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-2274801
Telefax: 040-2274801

» i.heidebrecht@hamburghockey.de

Vizepräsident

Dr. Nico Roltsch
Alsterarkaden 20
20354 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-3575950
Telefax: 040-357595-15

» n.roltsch@hamburghockey.de

Geschäftsführer

Klaus Korn
Schäferkampsallee 1
20357 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-41908204
Telefax: 040-449898

» k.korn@hamburghockey.de

Ehrenpräsident

Rupprecht Schaper
c/o HHV, Schäferkampsallee 1
20357 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-455249
Telefax: 040-4101947

» ruppischaper@gmail.com

Vorstand Finanzen

Bernd Borregaard
Schäferkampsallee 1
20357 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-7903024
Telefax: 040-7922934

Vorstand Sport Herren

Stephan Dahrendorf
Eckerkamp 139
22391 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-53630670
Telefon: 0174-1616360

» s.dahrendorf@hamburghockey.de

Vorstand Sport Damen

Susanne Petersen-Schüttemeyer
Pinneberger Str. 29 b
25451 Quickborn
Telefon: 04016-622188

» s.schuettemeyer@hamburghockey.de

Vorstand Jugend

Michael Schütte
Rehpfad 19
22393 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-6015298
Telefon: 0172-4022176
Telefax: 040-6015298

» m.schuette@hamburghockey.de

Vorstand Jugend

Dagmar von Livonius
Stader Straße 203 d
21075 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-7929141
Telefon: 0170-6395599
Telefax: 040-79141431

» Dagmar@von-Livonius.com

Vorstand Breitensport

Mäggi Lübbersmeyer
c/o HHV, Schäferkampsallee 1
20357 Hamburg
Telefon: 0160-90563337

» maeggi@luebbersmeyer.de

Vorstand Schiedsrichter

Carsten Großmann-Brandis
Hermann-Behn-Weg 6a
20146 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-44191613
Telefon: 0172-4126811
Telefon: 040-66931680 (g)
Telefax: 040-44191612

» cgb@sra-hhv.de

Vorstand Schriftführerin

Barbara Schwarzat
Eekenweg 2
25497 Prisdorf
Telefon: 04101-75073
Telefax: 04101-75343

» b.schwarzat@hamburghockey.de

Nachwuchsschiedsrichterreferent

Paul Asmuss
Moorfleeter Deich 333
22113 Hamburg

» p.asmuss@hamburghockey.de

 
HHV Adressen
» HHV Gremien
» HHV Clubs
» HHV Kontakte
HHV Gremien
» Vorstand
» Damen-Ausschuss
» Herren-Ausschuss
» Schiedsrichter
» Spielordnung
» Jugendausschuss
HHV/SHHV Gremien
» Staffelleitungen
» ZA Damen
» ZA Herren
» ZA Jugend
» Schiedsgericht
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2014 • hockey.de