hoc@key Adressbuch:

Ostdeutscher Hockey-Verband


Regional-Verband
Kürzel: OHV • ID: 10 • Stand: 02.06.2015

Mailadresse Homepage 

Ostdeutscher Hockey-Verband

» OHV Gremien | » OHV Clubs | » OHV Kontakte

VORSTAND

Vorsitzender

Dr. Jürgen-Michael Glubrecht
Hammersteinstr. 2c
14199 Berlin
Telefon: 030-8234693

» JM@Glubrecht.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Erfried Neumann
Grünsteinweg 46 i
12349 Berlin
Telefon: 030-7471529
Telefon: 0163-4413774
Telefax: 030-76103072

» erfried@neumann-online.net

Schatzmeister

Eberhard Klotz
Dohlenweg 3
06110 Halle
Telefon: 0345-4442166

» Eberhard-Klotz@t-online.de

Sportwartin

Bettina Haustein
Blankenburger Str. 151 A
13127 Berlin
Telefon: 030-68323610
Telefon: 0175-5249685
Telefon: 030-54894015 (p)
Telefax: 030-68323610

» Bhaustein@aol.com

Jugendwartin

Gudrun Seeliger
Kölner Damm 72
12353 Berlin
Telefon: 030-6045221
Telefon: 030-6045221
Telefax: 030-6054875

» seeliger-ohv@hockey.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Dirk Möller
Eschershauser Weg 29
14163 Berlin
Telefon: 0177-8137482

» dogge.moeller@gmx.de

Sonderaufgaben

Jürgen Neumann
Prahmstr. 26
18273 Güstrow
Telefon: 03843-214860

» j.neumann@guestrowhockey.de

JUGEND

Mädchenwartin

Karin Schwettmann
Reichsstr. 79
14052 Berlin
Telefon: 0162-4095239

» schwettmann@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

Geschäftsstelle

Ostdeutscher Hockey-Verband
Jesse-Owens-Allee 2
14053 Berlin
Telefon: 030-8929178
Telefon: 030-8919922

» OHV@hockey.de

SCHIEDSGERICHT

Schiedsgericht Vorsitzender

Falk Jänicke
Schloßgasse 2-4
04109 Leipzig
Telefon: 0341-963690
Telefon: 0177-6573697
Telefax: 0341-9636922

» kanzlei@falkjaenicke.de

Schiedsgericht

Thomas Reggelin
Boquet-Graseweg 82
39128 Magdeburg
Telefon: 0391-7219795
Telefon: 0391-62077-0 (g)
Telefax: 0391-6207729

» hockey@msvboerde.de

Schiedsgericht

Britta Irgang
Pfeddersheimer Weg 52
14129 Berlin
Telefon: 030-3233564
Telefon: 0176-41442833

» brittai@t-online.de

Ersatzrichter

Folker Hochmuth
Rembrandtstraße 23
99099 Erfurt
Telefon: 0172-3598467

» thsv@hockey.de

ZUSTÄNDIGER AUSSCHUSS

Zuständiger Ausschuss Vorsitzender

Mark Löffler
Borstellstr. 64
12167 Berlin
Telefon: 0160-90948930

» ZA-OHV@hockey.de

Zuständiger Ausschuss

Marco Drenckhan
Ulmenstraße 22
18273 Güstrow
Telefon: 0171-1966035

» marco.drenckhan@web.de

Zuständiger Ausschuss

Dr. Katrin Reincke
Uferstraße 11
06237 Leuna
Telefon: 03461-811837

» katrin.reincke@gmx.de

Ersatzmitglied

Andreas Wille
Erich-Weinert-Str. 66
14478 Potsdam
Telefon: 0331-8716222
Telefon: 0172-9218250

» Andreas.Wille@gmx.de

 
Adressen

» Liste Verbände

Bundesverband
» Deutscher Hockey-Bund
Landesverbände
» HV Baden-Württemberg
» Bayerischer HV
» Berliner HV
» Brandenburgischer HSV
» Bremer HV
» Hamburger HV
» Hessischer HV
» HV Mecklenburg-Vorp.
» Mitteldeutscher HV
» Niedersächsischer HV
» HV Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
» Sächsischer HV
» HV Sachsen-Anhalt
» Schleswig-Holstein. HV
» Thüringer HSV
» Westdeutscher HV
Regionalverbände
» IG Nord
» Ostdeutscher HV
» Süddeutscher HV
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2015 • hockey.de