hoc@key Adressbuch:

Westdeutscher Hockey-Verband


Verband
Kürzel: WHV • ID: 50 • Stand: 05.06.2013

Mailadresse Homepage 

Westdeutscher Hockey-Verband

» WHV Gremien | » WHV Clubs | » WHV Kontakte

WHV PRÄSIDIUM

Ehrenpräsident

Walther Lonnes
Klever Str. 162
41464 Neuss
Telefon: 02131-980017
Telefon: 0171-7875442
Telefax: 02131-858441

» w.lonnes@whv-hockey.de

Präsident

Dr. Michael Timm
Sophie-Scholl-Str. 30
45481 Mülheim/Ruhr
Telefon: 0208-487639
Telefon: 0171-7918400
Telefax: 0208-4668873

» m.timm@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsident Kommunikation

Markus Rüsing
Baderweg 61
45259 Essen
Telefon: 0172-2502766
Telefax: 0201-462332

» m.ruesing@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsident Finanzen

Manfred Rieder
Wallotstr. 5
45136 Essen
Telefon: 0201-895860 (g)
Telefax: 0201-8958666

» m.rieder@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsident Sport

Dr. Christian Deckenbrock
c/o WHV, Friedrich-Alfred-Str. 25
47055 Duisburg
Telefon: 0221-8203993
Telefon: 0179-5097360
Telefon: 0221-4702940 (b)

» c.deckenbrock@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsident Schiedsrichter

Dr. Wolfgang Bettray
Horbacher Str. 28-30
52072 Aachen
Telefon: 0241-175112
Telefon: 0160-96705135

» vorsitzender@whv-sra.de

Vizepräsidentin Breitensport & Vereinsentwicklung

Ulrike Langer
Chamissostr. 19
42289 Wuppertal
Telefon: 0202-620587
Telefon: 0171-2618262
Telefax: 0202-3727150

» ulrike.langer@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsidentin Jugend

Susanne Timm
Sophie-Scholl-Str. 30
45481 Mülheim/Ruhr
Telefon: 0163-2941159

» susanne.timm@whv-hockey.de

PRÄSIDIUMSBEAUFTRAGTE

Antidoping-Beauftragter

Dr. med. Stephan Schauseil
Nordstr. 44
40477 Düsseldorf
Telefon: 0211-552839
Telefon: 0211-4978-0 (d)
Telefax: 0211-5571541

» dr.schauseil@labor-duesseldorf.de

Datenschutz-Beauftragter

Norbert Zimmermanns
Friedrich-Alfred-Str. 25
47055 Duisburg
Telefon: 0203-727810
Telefon: 01525-3567816
Telefax: 0203-7381681

» Datenschutz@whv-hockey.de

WHV GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

Geschäftsführerin

Angelika Abeln
Friedrich-Alfred-Str. 25
47055 Duisburg
Telefon: 0203-7381-681
Telefax: 0203-7381-680

» info@whv-hockey.de

 
Adressen

» Liste Verbände

Bundesverband
» Deutscher Hockey-Bund
Landesverbände
» HV Baden-Württemberg
» Bayerischer HV
» Berliner HV
» Brandenburgischer HSV
» Bremer HV
» Hamburger HV
» Hessischer HV
» HV Mecklenburg-Vorp.
» Mitteldeutscher HV
» Niedersächsischer HV
» HV Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
» Sächsischer HV
» HV Sachsen-Anhalt
» Schleswig-Holstein. HV
» Thüringer HSV
» Westdeutscher HV
Regionalverbände
» IG Nord
» Ostdeutscher HV
» Süddeutscher HV
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 
» Impressum © 2014 • hockey.de